Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
7 (88%) 
 1 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
35 (76%) 
 11 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (75%) 
 6 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (75%) 
 4 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (48%) 
 11 (52%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (50%) 
 12 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
9 (64%) 
 5 (36%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      1
Эвертон
- Сток
  1:0 
 1.79 
 3.54 
 5.22 
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      1
Кристал Пэлас
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  0:3 
 1.81 
 3.55 
 4.94 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      4
Манчестер С
- Ливерпуль
  5:0 
 1.9 
 3.87 
 4.02 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      5
Челси
- Арсенал
  0:0 
 1.78 
 3.92 
 4.63 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Вест Хем
- Суонси
  1:0 
 1.87 
 3.49 
 4.65 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      8
Саутгемптон
- Ньюкасл
  2:2 
 1.85 
 3.49 
 4.73 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      9
Саутгемптон
- Вест-Бромвич
  1:0 
 1.86 
 3.37 
 4.94 
   Fri, 20 Oct 
      9
Вест Хем
- Брайтон энд Хав
  0:3 
 1.85 
 3.47 
 4.77 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      12
Борнмут
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  4:0 
 1.83 
 3.46 
 4.95 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      13
Саутгемптон
- Эвертон
  4:1 
 1.84 
 3.48 
 4.85 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      15
Лестер
- Бернли
  1:0 
 1.85 
 3.54 
 4.69 
   Mon, 18 Dec 
      18
Эвертон
- Суонси
  3:1 
 1.78 
 3.53 
 5.26 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
      18
Уотфорд
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  1:4 
 1.76 
 3.71 
 5.03 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
      18
Лестер
- Кристал Пэлас
  0:3 
 1.88 
 3.59 
 4.43 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      24
Лестер
- Уотфорд
  2:0 
 1.86 
 3.78 
 4.34 
   Wed, 31 Jan 
      25
Саутгемптон
- Брайтон энд Хав
  1:1 
 1.79 
 3.45 
 5.38 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      26
Лестер
- Суонси
  1:1 
 1.87 
 3.48 
 4.72 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      29
Лестер
- Борнмут
  1:1 
 1.86 
 3.73 
 4.38 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      31
Борнмут
- Вест-Бромвич
  2:1 
 1.83 
 3.63 
 4.7 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      32
Ньюкасл
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  1:0 
 1.8 
 3.56 
 5.06 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      33
Брайтон энд Хав
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  1:1 
 1.82 
 3.48 
 5.05 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      33
Манчестер С
- Манчестер Ю
  2:3 
 1.81 
 3.84 
 4.53 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      36
Ньюкасл
- Вест-Бромвич
  0:1 
 1.9 
 3.46 
 4.55 
   Sun, 13 May 
      38
Кристал Пэлас
- Вест-Бромвич
  2:0 
 1.8 
 3.82 
 4.6 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
39 (42%) 
 53 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (40%) 
 28 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (27%) 
 35 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (22%) 
 7 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
16 (27%) 
 43 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (24%) 
 19 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
18 (25%) 
 53 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
100
2
Манчестер Ю
38
81
3
Тоттенхем
38
77
4
Ливерпуль
38
75
5
Челси
38
70
6
Арсенал
38
63
7
Бернли
38
54
8
Эвертон
38
49
9
Лестер
38
47
10
Ньюкасл
38
44
11
Кристал Пэлас
38
44
12
Борнмут
38
44
13
Вест Хем
38
42
14
Уотфорд
38
41
15
Брайтон энд Хав
38
40
16
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
37
17
Саутгемптон
38
36
18
Суонси
38
33
19
Сток
38
33
20
Вест-Бромвич
38
31