Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
27 (82%) 
 6 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (75%) 
 7 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (65%) 
 8 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      5
Вулвергемптон
- Бернли
  1:0 
 1.75 
 3.61 
 5.43 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Лестер
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  3:1 
 1.66 
 3.77 
 6.14 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Манчестер Ю
- Вулвергемптон
  1:1 
 1.63 
 3.99 
 6.07 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Эвертон
- Фулхем
  3:0 
 1.73 
 4.08 
 4.83 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Вест Хем
- Бернли
  4:2 
 1.69 
 3.86 
 5.58 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Эвертон
- Брайтон энд Хав
  3:1 
 1.63 
 3.93 
 6.24 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Арсенал
- Вулвергемптон
  1:1 
 1.69 
 4.08 
 5.29 
   Tue, 04 Dec 
      15
Борнмут
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  2:1 
 1.73 
 3.79 
 5.36 
   Tue, 04 Dec 
      15
Вест Хем
- Кардифф
  3:1 
 1.67 
 3.97 
 5.61 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      17
Уотфорд
- Кардифф
  3:2 
 1.67 
 3.85 
 5.94 
   Wed, 26 Dec 
      19
Кристал Пэлас
- Кардифф
  0:0 
 1.66 
 3.8 
 6.07 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      23
Уотфорд
- Бернли
  0:0 
 1.67 
 3.99 
 5.58 
   Wed, 30 Jan 
      24
Тоттенхем
- Уотфорд
  2:1 
 1.68 
 3.94 
 5.54 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      26
Тоттенхем
- Лестер
  3:1 
 1.72 
 3.77 
 5.47 
   Mon, 11 Feb 
      26
Вулвергемптон
- Ньюкасл
  1:1 
 1.72 
 3.68 
 5.69 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      30
Лестер
- Фулхем
  3:1 
 1.61 
 4.31 
 5.61 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      31
Вест Хем
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  4:3 
 1.67 
 3.8 
 6.02 
   Tue, 02 Apr 
      33
Уотфорд
- Фулхем
  4:1 
 1.68 
 4.13 
 5.21 
   Fri, 12 Apr 
      34
Лестер
- Ньюкасл
  0:1 
 1.69 
 3.89 
 5.53 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      34
Ливерпуль
- Челси
  2:0 
 1.74 
 3.86 
 5.05 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      35
Борнмут
- Фулхем
  0:1 
 1.67 
 4.32 
 5.02 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      35
Вулвергемптон
- Брайтон энд Хав
  0:0 
 1.74 
 3.52 
 5.75 
   Fri, 03 May 
      37
Эвертон
- Бернли
  2:0 
 1.62 
 4.09 
 5.92 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
11 (69%) 
 5 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (25%) 
 9 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (33%) 
 44 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (50%) 
 19 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (44%) 
 24 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (33%) 
 32 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (36%) 
 16 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
14 (41%) 
 20 (59%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
13 (41%) 
 19 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (25%) 
 42 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
98
2
Ливерпуль
38
97
3
Челси
38
72
4
Тоттенхем
38
71
5
Арсенал
38
70
6
Манчестер Ю
38
66
7
Вулвергемптон
38
57
8
Эвертон
38
54
9
Лестер
38
52
10
Вест Хем
38
52
11
Уотфорд
38
50
12
Кристал Пэлас
38
49
13
Ньюкасл
38
45
14
Борнмут
38
45
15
Бернли
38
40
16
Саутгемптон
38
39
17
Брайтон энд Хав
38
36
18
Кардифф
38
34
19
Фулхем
38
26
20
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
16
21
Норвич
0
0
22
1
0
0
23
Астон Вилла
0
0