Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
27 (82%) 
 6 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (75%) 
 7 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 10 Aug 
      1
Манчестер Ю
- Лестер
  2:1 
 1.53 
 4.12 
 7.36 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Эвертон
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  1:1 
 1.53 
 4.13 
 7.49 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      6
Арсенал
- Эвертон
  2:0 
 1.47 
 4.88 
 6.8 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Арсенал
- Уотфорд
  2:0 
 1.49 
 4.76 
 6.61 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Манчестер Ю
- Ньюкасл
  3:2 
 1.47 
 4.47 
 8.04 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Лестер
- Бернли
  0:0 
 1.52 
 4.26 
 7.28 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Вулвергемптон
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  0:2 
 1.57 
 3.89 
 7.47 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Кристал Пэлас
- Бернли
  2:0 
 1.58 
 4.02 
 6.83 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      15
Эвертон
- Ньюкасл
  1:1 
 1.56 
 4.11 
 7.08 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      17
Ливерпуль
- Манчестер Ю
  3:1 
 1.57 
 4.34 
 6.36 
   Sat, 29 Dec 
      20
Лестер
- Кардифф
  0:1 
 1.56 
 4.12 
 7 
   Sat, 29 Dec 
      20
Ливерпуль
- Арсенал
  5:1 
 1.46 
 4.82 
 7.29 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      26
Манчестер С
- Челси
  6:0 
 1.51 
 4.52 
 6.8 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      27
Арсенал
- Саутгемптон
  2:0 
 1.52 
 4.52 
 6.58 
   Wed, 27 Feb 
      28
Арсенал
- Борнмут
  5:1 
 1.46 
 4.95 
 7.08 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      29
Манчестер Ю
- Саутгемптон
  3:2 
 1.47 
 4.51 
 7.93 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      29
Вулвергемптон
- Кардифф
  2:0 
 1.53 
 4.17 
 7.32 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      30
Челси
- Вулвергемптон
  1:1 
 1.56 
 4.11 
 6.85 
   Wed, 03 Apr 
      31
Тоттенхем
- Кристал Пэлас
  2:0 
 1.48 
 4.67 
 7.07 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      32
Кристал Пэлас
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  2:0 
 1.47 
 4.34 
 8.37 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      32
Ливерпуль
- Тоттенхем
  2:1 
 1.59 
 4.28 
 5.93 
   Sun, 21 Apr 
      35
Арсенал
- Кристал Пэлас
  2:3 
 1.55 
 4.55 
 5.99 
   Sat, 04 May 
      37
Вулвергемптон
- Фулхем
  1:0 
 1.55 
 4.22 
 6.7 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (65%) 
 8 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
11 (69%) 
 5 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (25%) 
 9 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (33%) 
 44 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (50%) 
 19 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (44%) 
 24 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (33%) 
 32 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (36%) 
 16 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
14 (41%) 
 20 (59%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
13 (41%) 
 19 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (25%) 
 42 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
98
2
Ливерпуль
38
97
3
Челси
38
72
4
Тоттенхем
38
71
5
Арсенал
38
70
6
Манчестер Ю
38
66
7
Вулвергемптон
38
57
8
Эвертон
38
54
9
Лестер
38
52
10
Вест Хем
38
52
11
Уотфорд
38
50
12
Кристал Пэлас
38
49
13
Ньюкасл
38
45
14
Борнмут
38
45
15
Бернли
38
40
16
Саутгемптон
38
39
17
Брайтон энд Хав
38
36
18
Кардифф
38
34
19
Фулхем
38
26
20
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
16
21
Норвич
0
0
22
1
0
0
23
Астон Вилла
0
0