Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
7 (88%) 
 1 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
35 (76%) 
 11 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (75%) 
 6 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (75%) 
 4 (25%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      1
Брайтон энд Хав
- Манчестер С
  0:2 
 10.48 
 5.73 
 1.32 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      2
Суонси
- Манчестер Ю
  0:4 
 10.15 
 4.98 
 1.36 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      5
Уотфорд
- Манчестер С
  0:6 
 9.27 
 5.71 
 1.34 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Тоттенхем
  0:4 
 8.51 
 4.74 
 1.42 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      8
Кристал Пэлас
- Челси
  2:1 
 8.47 
 4.74 
 1.41 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      9
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Манчестер Ю
  2:1 
 10.24 
 4.94 
 1.36 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      12
Лестер
- Манчестер С
  0:2 
 8.38 
 5.54 
 1.36 
   Tue, 12 Dec 
      17
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Челси
  1:3 
 9 
 4.61 
 1.42 
   Tue, 02 Jan 
      22
Суонси
- Тоттенхем
  0:2 
 9.95 
 5.07 
 1.37 
   Mon, 22 Jan 
      24
Суонси
- Ливерпуль
  1:0 
 10.7 
 5.53 
 1.32 
   Tue, 30 Jan 
      25
Хаддерсфилд Таун
- Ливерпуль
  0:3 
 9.98 
 5.14 
 1.36 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      32
Эвертон
- Манчестер С
  1:3 
 9.12 
 5.1 
 1.38 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      33
Сток
- Тоттенхем
  1:2 
 10.22 
 5.4 
 1.34 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      36
Вест Хем
- Манчестер С
  1:4 
 9.57 
 5.78 
 1.33 
   Sat, 05 May 
      37
Вест-Бромвич
- Тоттенхем
  1:0 
 7.59 
 4.65 
 1.45 
   Sun, 13 May 
      38
Саутгемптон
- Манчестер С
  0:1 
 7.82 
 4.97 
 1.42 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (48%) 
 11 (52%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (50%) 
 12 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
9 (64%) 
 5 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
39 (42%) 
 53 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (40%) 
 28 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (27%) 
 35 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (22%) 
 7 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
16 (27%) 
 43 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (24%) 
 19 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
18 (25%) 
 53 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
100
2
Манчестер Ю
38
81
3
Тоттенхем
38
77
4
Ливерпуль
38
75
5
Челси
38
70
6
Арсенал
38
63
7
Бернли
38
54
8
Эвертон
38
49
9
Лестер
38
47
10
Ньюкасл
38
44
11
Кристал Пэлас
38
44
12
Борнмут
38
44
13
Вест Хем
38
42
14
Уотфорд
38
41
15
Брайтон энд Хав
38
40
16
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
37
17
Саутгемптон
38
36
18
Суонси
38
33
19
Сток
38
33
20
Вест-Бромвич
38
31