Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
7 (88%) 
 1 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
35 (76%) 
 11 (24%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (75%) 
 6 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (75%) 
 4 (25%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      1
Манчестер Ю
- Вест Хем
  4:0 
 1.32 
 5.51 
 11.04 
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      1
Челси
- Бернли
  2:3 
 1.31 
 5.51 
 12.02 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      2
Ливерпуль
- Кристал Пэлас
  1:0 
 1.39 
 5.02 
 8.42 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      3
Манчестер Ю
- Лестер
  2:0 
 1.32 
 5.54 
 10.43 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      4
Арсенал
- Борнмут
  3:0 
 1.32 
 6.08 
 9.39 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      5
Манчестер Ю
- Эвертон
  4:0 
 1.36 
 5.12 
 9.94 
   Mon, 25 Sep 
      6
Арсенал
- Вест-Бромвич
  2:0 
 1.35 
 5.29 
 9.77 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      9
Челси
- Уотфорд
  4:2 
 1.39 
 5.03 
 8.59 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      12
Ливерпуль
- Саутгемптон
  3:0 
 1.44 
 4.76 
 7.76 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      16
Ливерпуль
- Эвертон
  1:1 
 1.31 
 5.73 
 10.56 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
      18
Челси
- Саутгемптон
  1:0 
 1.4 
 4.93 
 8.48 
   Tue, 26 Dec 
      20
Тоттенхем
- Саутгемптон
  5:2 
 1.38 
 5.13 
 9.05 
   Thu, 04 Jan 
      21
Тоттенхем
- Вест Хем
  1:1 
 1.31 
 5.75 
 10.73 
   Sat, 30 Dec 
      21
Манчестер Ю
- Саутгемптон
  0:0 
 1.38 
 5.03 
 9.26 
   Sat, 30 Dec 
      21
Ливерпуль
- Лестер
  2:1 
 1.32 
 5.87 
 9.44 
   Sat, 13 Jan 
      23
Челси
- Лестер
  0:0 
 1.31 
 5.76 
 11.04 
   Wed, 31 Jan 
      25
Челси
- Борнмут
  0:3 
 1.31 
 5.77 
 10.59 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      26
Арсенал
- Эвертон
  5:1 
 1.34 
 5.4 
 10.12 
   Mon, 12 Feb 
      27
Челси
- Вест-Бромвич
  3:0 
 1.39 
 5 
 8.85 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      30
Челси
- Кристал Пэлас
  2:1 
 1.32 
 5.61 
 11.13 
   Sun, 01 Apr 
      32
Арсенал
- Сток
  3:0 
 1.32 
 5.87 
 9.74 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      36
Манчестер Ю
- Арсенал
  2:1 
 1.43 
 4.92 
 7.79 
   Sun, 13 May 
      38
Манчестер Ю
- Уотфорд
  1:0 
 1.4 
 4.93 
 8.39 
   Sun, 13 May 
      38
Тоттенхем
- Лестер
  5:4 
 1.33 
 5.84 
 9.11 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (48%) 
 11 (52%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (50%) 
 12 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
9 (64%) 
 5 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
39 (42%) 
 53 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (40%) 
 28 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (27%) 
 35 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (22%) 
 7 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
16 (27%) 
 43 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (24%) 
 19 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
18 (25%) 
 53 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
100
2
Манчестер Ю
38
81
3
Тоттенхем
38
77
4
Ливерпуль
38
75
5
Челси
38
70
6
Арсенал
38
63
7
Бернли
38
54
8
Эвертон
38
49
9
Лестер
38
47
10
Ньюкасл
38
44
11
Кристал Пэлас
38
44
12
Борнмут
38
44
13
Вест Хем
38
42
14
Уотфорд
38
41
15
Брайтон энд Хав
38
40
16
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
37
17
Саутгемптон
38
36
18
Суонси
38
33
19
Сток
38
33
20
Вест-Бромвич
38
31