Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
27 (82%) 
 6 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (75%) 
 7 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Арсенал
- Вест Хем
  3:1 
 1.39 
 5.38 
 8.21 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Челси
- Борнмут
  2:0 
 1.31 
 5.97 
 10.12 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Челси
- Эвертон
  0:0 
 1.44 
 4.98 
 7.71 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Манчестер С
- Манчестер Ю
  3:1 
 1.4 
 5.25 
 8.04 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Эвертон
- Кардифф
  1:0 
 1.43 
 4.71 
 8.41 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Манчестер Ю
- Кристал Пэлас
  0:0 
 1.45 
 4.66 
 7.9 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Ливерпуль
- Эвертон
  1:0 
 1.44 
 4.75 
 8.13 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      15
Тоттенхем
- Саутгемптон
  3:1 
 1.39 
 5.05 
 9.17 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      16
Арсенал
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  1:0 
 1.31 
 5.88 
 11.38 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      16
Манчестер Ю
- Фулхем
  4:1 
 1.39 
 5.17 
 9.07 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      18
Челси
- Лестер
  0:1 
 1.35 
 5.21 
 10.56 
   Wed, 26 Dec 
      19
Тоттенхем
- Борнмут
  5:0 
 1.38 
 5.35 
 8.8 
   Sat, 29 Dec 
      20
Тоттенхем
- Вулвергемптон
  1:3 
 1.43 
 4.66 
 8.74 
   Sun, 30 Dec 
      20
Манчестер Ю
- Борнмут
  4:1 
 1.39 
 5.29 
 8.38 
   Tue, 01 Jan 
      21
Арсенал
- Фулхем
  4:1 
 1.36 
 5.55 
 8.93 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      23
Манчестер Ю
- Брайтон энд Хав
  2:1 
 1.32 
 5.61 
 11.01 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      25
Тоттенхем
- Ньюкасл
  1:0 
 1.45 
 4.45 
 8.68 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      25
Манчестер С
- Арсенал
  3:1 
 1.33 
 6.12 
 9.05 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      32
Манчестер Ю
- Уотфорд
  2:1 
 1.45 
 4.79 
 7.59 
   Mon, 01 Apr 
      32
Арсенал
- Ньюкасл
  2:0 
 1.41 
 5.04 
 8.17 
   Mon, 08 Apr 
      33
Челси
- Вест Хем
  2:0 
 1.33 
 5.72 
 9.9 
   Tue, 23 Apr 
      33
Тоттенхем
- Брайтон энд Хав
  1:0 
 1.32 
 5.5 
 11.37 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      34
Манчестер Ю
- Вест Хем
  2:1 
 1.43 
 4.97 
 7.78 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      36
Тоттенхем
- Вест Хем
  0:1 
 1.43 
 5.14 
 7.42 
   Sun, 05 May 
      37
Челси
- Уотфорд
  3:0 
 1.34 
 5.55 
 9.53 
   Sun, 05 May 
      37
Арсенал
- Брайтон энд Хав
  1:1 
 1.34 
 5.43 
 10.19 
   Sun, 12 May 
      38
Ливерпуль
- Вулвергемптон
  2:0 
 1.31 
 5.84 
 10.45 
   Sun, 12 May 
      38
Саутгемптон
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  1:1 
 1.44 
 4.84 
 7.76 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (65%) 
 8 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
11 (69%) 
 5 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (25%) 
 9 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (33%) 
 44 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (50%) 
 19 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (44%) 
 24 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (33%) 
 32 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (36%) 
 16 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
14 (41%) 
 20 (59%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
13 (41%) 
 19 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (25%) 
 42 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
98
2
Ливерпуль
38
97
3
Челси
38
72
4
Тоттенхем
38
71
5
Арсенал
38
70
6
Манчестер Ю
38
66
7
Вулвергемптон
38
57
8
Эвертон
38
54
9
Лестер
38
52
10
Вест Хем
38
52
11
Уотфорд
38
50
12
Кристал Пэлас
38
49
13
Ньюкасл
38
45
14
Борнмут
38
45
15
Бернли
38
40
16
Саутгемптон
38
39
17
Брайтон энд Хав
38
36
18
Кардифф
38
34
19
Фулхем
38
26
20
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
16
21
Норвич
0
0
22
1
0
0
23
Астон Вилла
0
0