Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
27 (82%) 
 6 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      1
Ливерпуль
- Вест Хем
  4:0 
 1.26 
 6.58 
 12.71 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Тоттенхем
- Фулхем
  3:1 
 1.3 
 6.03 
 10.93 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Ливерпуль
- Брайтон энд Хав
  1:0 
 1.17 
 8.24 
 19.63 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Челси
- Кардифф
  4:1 
 1.2 
 7.46 
 17.73 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Ливерпуль
- Саутгемптон
  3:0 
 1.22 
 7.01 
 15.56 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Тоттенхем
- Кардифф
  1:0 
 1.26 
 6.35 
 12.67 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      11
Челси
- Кристал Пэлас
  3:1 
 1.3 
 5.98 
 11.01 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Челси
- Фулхем
  2:0 
 1.21 
 7.56 
 15.25 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      17
Тоттенхем
- Бернли
  1:0 
 1.21 
 7.51 
 17.29 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      17
Манчестер С
- Эвертон
  3:1 
 1.24 
 6.92 
 13.23 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      18
Арсенал
- Бернли
  3:1 
 1.24 
 6.63 
 15.16 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      18
Манчестер С
- Кристал Пэлас
  2:3 
 1.16 
 8.83 
 20.89 
   Wed, 26 Dec 
      19
Ливерпуль
- Ньюкасл
  4:0 
 1.18 
 8.07 
 18.48 
   Wed, 26 Dec 
      19
Манчестер Ю
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  3:1 
 1.26 
 6.16 
 13.78 
   Wed, 02 Jan 
      21
Челси
- Саутгемптон
  0:0 
 1.3 
 5.85 
 11.28 
   Mon, 14 Jan 
      22
Манчестер С
- Вулвергемптон
  3:0 
 1.2 
 7.67 
 16.78 
   Sat, 12 Jan 
      22
Челси
- Ньюкасл
  2:1 
 1.23 
 6.76 
 15.95 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      23
Ливерпуль
- Кристал Пэлас
  4:3 
 1.21 
 7.33 
 15.78 
   Tue, 29 Jan 
      24
Арсенал
- Кардифф
  2:1 
 1.28 
 6.28 
 12 
   Tue, 29 Jan 
      24
Манчестер Ю
- Бернли
  2:2 
 1.28 
 6.1 
 12.05 
   Wed, 30 Jan 
      24
Ливерпуль
- Лестер
  1:1 
 1.26 
 6.39 
 13.29 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      25
Челси
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  5:0 
 1.25 
 6.35 
 13.79 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      26
Ливерпуль
- Борнмут
  3:0 
 1.21 
 7.46 
 15.4 
   Wed, 03 Apr 
      27
Челси
- Брайтон энд Хав
  3:0 
 1.3 
 5.63 
 12.83 
   Wed, 27 Feb 
      28
Манчестер С
- Вест Хем
  1:0 
 1.18 
 8.37 
 18.13 
   Wed, 27 Feb 
      28
Ливерпуль
- Уотфорд
  5:0 
 1.3 
 5.86 
 11.84 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      30
Манчестер С
- Уотфорд
  3:1 
 1.17 
 8.65 
 18.35 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      30
Ливерпуль
- Бернли
  4:2 
 1.19 
 7.83 
 18.21 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      34
Тоттенхем
- Хаддерсфилд Таун
  4:0 
 1.21 
 7.33 
 16.31 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      35
Манчестер С
- Тоттенхем
  1:0 
 1.28 
 6.54 
 10.68 
   Mon, 22 Apr 
      35
Челси
- Бернли
  2:2 
 1.28 
 6.12 
 12.47 
   Mon, 06 May 
      37
Манчестер С
- Лестер
  1:0 
 1.18 
 8.55 
 16.79 
   Sun, 12 May 
      38
Манчестер Ю
- Кардифф
  0:2 
 1.29 
 6.3 
 10.61 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
21 (75%) 
 7 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (77%) 
 3 (23%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
15 (65%) 
 8 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (72%) 
 5 (28%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
11 (69%) 
 5 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (25%) 
 9 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (33%) 
 44 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (50%) 
 19 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
19 (44%) 
 24 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (33%) 
 32 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (36%) 
 16 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
14 (41%) 
 20 (59%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
13 (41%) 
 19 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (25%) 
 42 (75%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Манчестер С
38
98
2
Ливерпуль
38
97
3
Челси
38
72
4
Тоттенхем
38
71
5
Арсенал
38
70
6
Манчестер Ю
38
66
7
Вулвергемптон
38
57
8
Эвертон
38
54
9
Лестер
38
52
10
Вест Хем
38
52
11
Уотфорд
38
50
12
Кристал Пэлас
38
49
13
Ньюкасл
38
45
14
Борнмут
38
45
15
Бернли
38
40
16
Саутгемптон
38
39
17
Брайтон энд Хав
38
36
18
Кардифф
38
34
19
Фулхем
38
26
20
Хаддерсфилд Таун
38
16
21
Норвич
0
0
22
1
0
0
23
Астон Вилла
0
0